Menu

Quality made in Germany

Nahaufnahme Produktion einer Hydropresse

The proverbial Speidel quality

With some manufacturers doubts remain as to whether their boastful promises in the brochure can actually be kept. With Speidel you are on the safe side. This is because we know what is important in a product from the viewpoints of material and use. High quality workmanship and experienced staff guarantee the proverbial Speidel quality. Not for nothing is Speidel the benchmark in the field of containers.

The proverbial Speidel quality

  • Thick-walled by high material content 
  • Variety pure polyethylene (PE) 
  • Certified food safety

Made in Germany for real

With Speidel products you get what is you pay for. For us, "Made in Germany" is not just an empty phrase, but a lived principle. This is also reflected in our purchasing strategy and company policy. That is why there are no problems with suppliers for our products even in difficult times, because they are mainly from Germany. We attach great importance to quality and that is exactly why we do not manufacture abroad at cheap prices.

In short: genuinely Made in Germany.

Welding in our factory in Ofterdingen
Welding in our factory in Ofterdingen

Swabian workmanship

We manufacture our products exclusively in our main factory in Ofterdingen, Swabia/Germany. This not only secures jobs, but also quality. An essential guarantor of this quality are our well-trained employees.

In two plants all work steps are carried out so that our customers receive the best containers: Plant 1 is responsible for the production of PE and VA as well as development, administration, customer service and logistics. Plant 2 houses the large container production.

Plant 1, in the background plant 2
Aerial photograph of our factory

Menu

Qualität Made in Germany

Nahaufnahme Produktion einer Hydropresse

Die sprichwörtliche Speidel-Qualität

Bei manchen Herstellern bleiben Zweifel, ob die vollmundigen Produktversprechen des Prospektes auch gehalten werden können. Mit Speidel sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite. Wir wissen, worauf es bei einer werkstoff- und fertigungsgerechten Lösung ankommt. Hochwertige Verarbeitung und erfahrene Mitarbeiter sorgen für die sprichwörtliche Speidel-Qualität. Nicht umsonst ist Speidel der Qualitätsmaßstab im Bereich Behälter.

Die sprichwörtliche Speidel-Qualität

  • Dickwandig durch hohen Materialanteil
  • Sortenreines Polyethylen (PE)
  • Zertifizierte Lebensmittelechtheit

Wirklich Made in Germany

Bei Speidel-Behältern bekommen Sie, was drauf steht. Für uns ist "Made in Germany" keine Floskel, sondern ein gelebter Grundsatz. Das zeigt sich auch bei unserer Einkaufsstrategie und der Firmenpolitik. Deshalb gibt es bei unseren Behältern auch in schwierigen Zeiten keine Probleme mit Zulieferern, da diese überwiegend aus Deutschland kommen. Wir legen Wert auf Qualität und gerade deshalb fertigen wir nicht im günstigen Ausland.

Auf gut denglisch: echtes Made in Germany eben.

Schweißarbeiten in unserer Produktion
Schweißarbeiten in der Produktion

Schwäbische Wertarbeit

Wir stellen unsere Behälter ausschließlich in unserem Stammwerk im schwäbischen Ofterdingen her. Das sichert nicht nur Arbeitsplätze, sondern auch die Qualität. Ein wesentlicher Garant dieser Qualität sind unsere gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter.

In zwei Werken laufen alle Arbeitsschritte ab, damit bei unseren Kunden beste Behälter ankommen: In Werk 1 findet sich die Produktion von PE und VA sowie Entwicklung, Verwaltung, Kundenberatung und Logistik. Im Werk 2 ist die Großbehälterproduktion untergebracht.

Werk 1, im Hintergrund Werk 2